Centre - Ouest

Centre - Ouest

Président

Yann Batonneau
yann.batonneau@univ-poitiers.fr
Université de Poitiers
IC2MP UMR 7285 - bât B 27
TSA 51106
86073 Poitiers Cedex 9

Vice-Présidente

Isabelle Gillaizeau
isabelle.gillaizeau@isabelle.gillaizeau@univ-orleans.fr
Université d’Orléans
ICOA CNRS UMR 7311
Rue de Chartres
BP 6759
45067 ORLEANS Cedex 2

Secrétaire

Caroline West
caroline.west@univ-orleans.fr
Université d’Orléans, ICOA Pôle Chimie

Trésorière

Karine Vigier
karine.vigier@univ-poitiers.fr
Université de Poitiers, ENSIP

Membre - La Rochelle

Valérie Thiéry
valerie.thiery@univ-lr.fr
Université de La Rochelle, LIENSs

Membre - Limoges

Alexandre Maître
alexandre.maitre@unilim.fr
Université de Limoges, SPCTS/Centre Européen de la Céramique

Membre - Limoges

Vincent Sol
vincent.sol@unilim.fr
Université de Limoges, Laboratoire de Chimie des Substances Naturelles

Membre - Orléans

Frédéric Buron
frederic.buron@univ-orleans.fr
Université d’Orléans, ICOA Pôle Chimie

Membre - Orléans

Vincent Roy
vincent.roy@univ-orleans.fr
Université d’Orléans, ICOA Pôle Chimie

Membre

Myriam Rouet-Meunier
uic_centrevaldeloire@orange.fr
UIC Centre Val de Loire

Membre - Tours

Laure Timperman
laure.timperman@univ-tours.fr
Université de Tours, PCM2E

Membre - Tours

Pascal Palmas
pascal.palmas@cea.fr
CEA Le Ripault, Monts

Membre statutaire

Floris Buttard
floris.buttard@univ-orleans.fr
Université d’Orléans, ICOA Pôle Chimie

Club Jeunes Centre - Ouest

Pour contacter votre bureau des jeunes chimistes

bureau.rjscf.centreouest
@societechimiquedefrance.fr

Président

Floris BUTTARD
buttard.floris@icloud.com
ICOA
Rue de Chartres
BP 6759
45067 Orléans Cedex 2
06.21.63.20.35

Vice-présidents

Romain SALLIO
romain.sallio@hotmail.fr
ICOA
Rue de Chartres
BP 6759
45067 Orléans Cedex 2
06.24.54.41.80
Laure TIMPERMAN
laure.timperman@univ-tours.fr
Université François Rabelais - Bât.J
Avenue Monge - Parc Grandmont
37200 Tours
02.47.36.69.51

Secrétaire

Adrien RAIMBAULT
adrien_raimbault@hotmail.fr
ICOA
Rue de Chartres
BP 6759
45067 Orléans Cedex 2
06.10.75.08.13

Trésorière

Hélène LEDRU
heleneledru@orange.fr
ICOA
Rue de Chartres
BP 6759
45067 Orléans Cedex 2
06.44.84.51.57

Déjà membre de la SCF ?

J'adhère