Enseignement / Formation

Division enseignement / formation

Président

Jérôme Randon
randon@univ-lyon1.fr
Université Claude Bernard Lyon1
Institut des Sciences Analytiques
5 rue de la Doua
69100 Villeurbanne

Vice-présidente

Florence Boulch
florence.boulch@univ-amu.fr
Université d’Aix Marseille
Laboratoire Madirel
Campus Saint-Jérôme
13397 Marseille Cedex 13

Secrétaire

Franck Launay
franck.launay@upmc.fr
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
LRS -UMR 7197-Case 178
3 rue Galilée
94200 Ivry-sur-Seine

Trésorière

Marie Guitou
marieg@univ-mlv.fr
Université de Marne la Vallée
Lab MSME - Bât Lavoisier
5 boulevard Descartes-Champs sur Marne
77454 Marne La Vallée cedex 2
Tél. : 01 60 95 73 02

Correspondante à L’Actualité Chimique

Katia Fajerwerg
katia.fajerwerg@lcc-toulouse.fr
Laboratoire de Chimie de Coodination, Toulouse

Autres membres

Claudine Follet
claudine.follet@univ-valenciennes.fr

Thierry Hamaide
thierry.hamaide@univ-lyon1.fr

Jean-Louis Migot
jeanlouis.migot@orange.fr

Pascal Mimero
pmimero@gmail.com

Jean-Charles Mougenel
JC.Mougenel@uha.fr

Déjà membre de la SCF ?

J'adhère