Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Président

Alain Burger
Alain.BURGER@unice.fr
Université Côte d’Azur
Institut de Chimie de Nice (UMR 7272)
Parc Valrose
06108 Nice cedex 2
Tél : +33 (0)4 92 07 61 52
Fax : +33 (0)4 92 07 61 51

Vices-présidents

Njara Rakotomanomana
njara.rakotomanomana@univ-avignon.fr
Avignon

Lionel Santinacci
lionel.santinacci@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Secrétaire

Patricia Merdy
merdy@univ-tln.fr
Toulon

Trésorière

Isabelle Couturier
isabelle.couturier@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Autres membres du bureau

Nicolas Baldovini
nicolas.baldovini@unice.fr
Nice

Yoann Coquerel
yoann.coquerel@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Frédéric Fagès
frederic.fages@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Philippe Mackiewicz
philmackiewicz@gmail.com
Aix-en-Provence

Sylvain Marque
sylvain.marque@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Club Jeune Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Pour contacter votre bureau des jeunes chimistes

bureau.rjscf.paca
@societechimiquedefrance.fr

Présidente

Laurane LEOST
laurane.leost@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
03.89.33.67.35

Secrétaire

Rime GANFOUD
rime.ganfoud@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
06.50.56.01.99

Trésorière

Daphné HECTOR
daphne.hector@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
06.82.86.96.56

Membres actifs

Caroline BUSHDID
caroline.bushdid@unice.fr
Loïc TISSANDIE
loic.tissandie@unice.fr

Déjà membre de la SCF ?

J'adhère