Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Président

Philippe Knauth
philippe.knauth@univ-amu.fr
Aix Marseille Université
Madirel (UMR 7246)
13397 Marseille cedex 20
Tél. : 04 13 55 18 08
Fax : 04 13 55 18 50

Vices-présidents

Thierry Constantieux
thierry.constantieux@univ-amu.fr
Marseille
Alain Burger
burger@unice.fr
Nice

Secrétaire

Patricia Merdy
merdy@univ-tln.fr

Trésorière

Isabelle Couturier
isabelle.couturier@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Autres membres du bureau

Sylvain Antoniotti
sylvain.antoniotti@unice.fr
Nice

Frédéric Fagès
frederic.fages@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Njara Rakotomanomana
njara.rakotomanomana@univ-avignon.fr
Avignon

Lionel Santinacci
lionel.santinacci@univ-amu.fr
Marseille

Club Jeune Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Présidente

Laurane LEOST
laurane.leost@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
03.89.33.67.35

Secrétaire

Rime GANFOUD
rime.ganfoud@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
06.50.56.01.99

Trésorière

Daphné HECTOR
daphne.hector@unice.fr
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice Cedex 2
06.82.86.96.56

Membres actifs

Caroline BUSHDID
caroline.bushdid@unice.fr
Loïc TISSANDIE
loic.tissandie@unice.fr

Déjà membre de la SCF ?

J'adhère